If you'd like to permanently delete your account, the Apple version of the game has a button you can use to do so.
IMPORTANT: Following these steps will PERMANENTLY delete your account. Support will NOT be able to recover it. Purchases will NOT be refunded.
You should be able to find the game's delete account option by following these steps.
- On the title screen, tap the mail icon near the bottom of the screen.
- Tap the Help tab.
- Choose the delete account option below Contact Support.
Please note it can take up to 30 days for this request to process. Make sure you are signed into the account you want deleted before starting these steps.
On Android, this button does not exist. If you'd like to clear your save data, you can follow these steps.
- Make sure the game is fully closed.
- In your device's settings app, tap Apps.
- Find PBA Bowling in the list.
- In the App's listing there, find Storage.
- Use the Clear Data option there.
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.